Tim is our 2016 Footytips Winner!

Wow, what a year it was in the Auralia Footy Tipping Competition. We had one of our closest years yet, with the difference between first and second coming down to a points margin count back! Congratulations to Tim Armitstead, who just beat out Shane Watson – Tim has now won both the 2014 and 2016 competitions and proven that drill and blast engineers know their AFL [and probably have too much time on their hands ;)]

If you’d like to join in all the fun and win money/prizes, simply keep your eyes peeled to this site for instructions to join up in 2017 early next year!

Leave a Reply